History Record View

Title: Associate Judges
File Attachment:
Attachment Type:

This office was abolished in 1852. Those who had held such position were: 1828, Nathaniel Butterfield and Samuel B. Clark; 1831, Isaac Rains; 1833, James Crawford and David McConnell; 1834, Hugh M. King; 1836, Thomas Collins; 1840, Levi Jennings; 1840, William Coldren; 1845, E. Purviance; 1847, Josiah Tharp; 1847, Silas Hooker; 1851, Peter Schoonover.


[Page 241.]

Date: 1/1/1913
Origin: Past and Present of Warren and Fountain Counties Indiana
Author: Thomas A. Clifton, Editor
Record ID: 00001409
Type: Book
Source Archive: Williamsport-Washington Township Public Library
Date Entered: 8/10/2001
Collection: Williamsport-Washington Township Public Library
Entered By: Leslie J. Rice

Information in this record is provided for personal research purposes only and may not be reproduced for publication. If you have questions about copyright issues contact the archive source listed above.