History Record View

Title: Common Pleas Judges
File Attachment:
Attachment Type:

This court was created in 1852 and abolished 1873, the circuit court taking over its duties. Daniel Mills served as judge in 1853; William R. Boyer, 1856; Isaac Naylor, 1861; James Park, in 1867, when he was followed by John M. La Rue.

[Page 240.]

Date: 1/1/1913
Origin: Past and Present of Warren and Fountain Counties Indiana
Author: Thomas A. Clifton, Editor
Record ID: 00001417
Type: Book
Source Archive: Williamsport-Washington Township Public Library
Date Entered: 8/10/2001
Collection: Williamsport-Washington Township Public Library
Entered By: Leslie J. Rice

Information in this record is provided for personal research purposes only and may not be reproduced for publication. If you have questions about copyright issues contact the archive source listed above.