History Record View

Title: Ninth District Changed
File Attachment:
Attachment Type:

Dan C. Reed, member of the state board of agriculture from this district, Friday received notice of the re_districting of the state. There are sixteen members of the board and the state is divided into as many districts. This, the ninth district, has been somewhat changed this year, and now comprises Fountain, Warren, Benton, Parke, Vermillion, and Vigo counties

Date: 11/16/1911
Origin: Fountain and Warren Democrat
Record ID: 00001578
Type: Periodical
Source Archive: Warren County Historical Society
Date Entered: 8/10/2001
Collection: Judyville
Entered By: Amber M Knipe

Information in this record is provided for personal research purposes only and may not be reproduced for publication. If you have questions about copyright issues contact the archive source listed above.