Login

Links for Kids

Children's Books Council http://www.cbcbooks.org
Children's Literature Web Guide http://www.acs.ucalgary.ca/~dkbrown/index.html
Muggle Net The Ultimate Harry Potter Website http://www.mugglenet.com
Internet Public Library Story Hour http://www.ipl.org/youth/StoryHour/
Amazing, Spectacular, Mysterious, Wonderful Web Sites for Kids and the Adults Who Care About Them http://www.costumesupercenter.com/csc inc/html/static/btarticles/theultimatelistofwebsitesforkids.html
Amazon Interactive http://www.eduweb.com/amazon.html
PBSKids http://pbskids.org/
Anne Frank Online http://www.annefrank.com
Fantage http://www.fantage.com/
Everyday Mysteries Fun Science Facts From The Library of Congress http://www.loc.gov/rr/scitech/mysteries/
Children's Television Workshop http://www.ctw.org/
Crayola http://www.crayola.com/
Fun Science Websties for Kids http://www.lawrencehallofscience.org/kidsite/
Fun Websites for Girls http://www.commonsensemedia.org/website-lists/fun-websites-girls
Homework Hotline http://askrose.org/
God Checker! Your Guide to Mythological Gods and Goddess http://www.godchecker.com
Nick Jr. http://www.nickjr.com/
Kids Health http://www.kidshealth.org
Suessville http://www.seussville.com/
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) http://www.nasa.gov/
National Geographic for Kids http://www.nationalgeographic.com/kids/
Funbrain http://www.funbrain.com/
National Wildlife Federation http://www.nwf.org/kids/
Quote Me On It! Source for over 16,000 famous quotes http://www.quotemeonit.com
The Nine Planets http://nineplanets.org/
The Oregon Trail http://www.isu.edu/~trinmich/Oregontrail.html
Science Buddies Science Fair Projects http://www.sciencebuddies.org/
Webkinz http://www.webkinz.com/
World Flag Database http://www.flags.net/
Whyville http://whyville.net/smmk/nice
The White House Inside and Out https://www.whitehouse.gov/about/inside-white-house
Kidsites http://www.kidsites.com/